top of page
Search

Emergent updated measures against COVID-19 and other pandemics with explanations

Updated: Jan 28, 2021

Firstly, let me quickly introduce myself. I am the one who timely (March 11) helped to save millions of lives by instructing to use any kind of masks by everyone as the main countermeasure against COVID-19 (https://vk.com/wall9196881_1585), which was then implemented by United States and then by other countries, together with some other following secondary information, while World Health Organization was instructing to wear masks just by sick ones (the standard way). My name is Oleg Moroz. I was born in 1985. I am scientist in several research directions, also engineer and in fact politician and more. Some of my scientific results (far not the best ones) before the times when I got repressed in 2012 with severe complications due to the situation in Ukraine since the end of 2013 and consequences till nowadays: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=gpRFIRMAAAAJ, https://inspirehep.net/authors/1053695. I could not present earlier the updates which can be found below because I had to take care about surviving in 2020 due to the bloody corrupt (Armenian-Jewish) mafia intimidating dictatorship totalitarian regime with usurpation of powers in Ukraine and German mafia (scientists, prosecutors, others), both needing sanctions.


Secondly, here there is some more information about the situation with the pandemic. As you might already knew, the mortality and harm from the virus causing COVID-19 strongly depends on initial and other dozes of exposition to the infection. In Italy at the beginning mortality was registered around 15% (there can be deviations towards the both sides but we may stick nearly to these numbers after all ...). Without any measures (distancing was systematically partly or fully violated, especially during the first months, also on crowded sites) in around 1.5 months with exponential growth there would be millions of infected people in many countries with high mortality. And so there would be millions of deaths. Fortunately, after the implemented measure with masks and other measures the exponent got broken and the mortality reduced to 3% at the end of 2020: https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus. By the way, I didn't get absolutely any reward for my contributions, except for committed and covered up crimes against me.

As you can see, even developed countries were not ready. I was going to say this already in 2013-2014. Now many ones would understand this more easy. As you could guess, there can be more pandemics of COVID-20, COVID-anything and so on. If you already understand that vaccine is not enough, that, besides up to lethal side effects and other possible problems, it at least requires time to be developed and tested and during that time a very deadly infection, maybe two or more viruses simultaneously, can already kill a lot of people, then you at least will not make the mistake which was already made in the world.

What is the aftermath? The aftermath is they started to admit at the end of 2020 humanity loses to COVID-19.

By the way, you could already notice how badly Academia showed itself during the pandemic in 2020. First they were trying a long time to come up with a decision whether spreading of the virus through surfaces of secondary importance is more dangerous than spreading by airborne droplets, as if they never heard about viruses or infections before. Yes, I am still talking about those ones who are called professionals. Then they started to publish something like masks are not effective or other harmful articles like about chloroquine, wasting time and resources and more. This already should look for you as something pathetic, which is why Academia needs my reforms, and the Great Scientific Revolution is needed to be finished, https://vk.com/wall9196881_1553 (also check the link to this account and site), to bring more order into this world and to deal with scientific mafia. Believe in science, don't lose common sense, support me (see below) and I will do this faster. If any country can and wishes to provide me temporarily a good protection in addition to asylum, maybe with financial support, or is interested in monitoring of efficacy of implemented or implementing anti-pandemic measures or in help with their final implementation, feel free to let me know. I am sure such countries, at least caring about their science, exist.


Thirdly, THE FULL TEXT IS AVAILABLE HERE: https://t.me/s/gsr_channel/1?q=%23GSRCAntiPandemic


Date: 11.01.2021


All rights reserved. Usage of the materials is permitted with the link provided. Oleg N. Moroz (c) 2021+. The link: https://t.me/s/gsr_channel/1?q=%23GSRCAntiPandemic


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Great Scientific Revolution

UPDATE: I have reached the point when maybe I will not survive. I have 3-4 results for what they give Nobel Prize, a potential one more in drafts, presentation of which is sabotaged since 2012. That c

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page